Week 6

I knew this post was coming. I could tell the weight loss was slowing down. This week, it seems it has stopped altogether. Thankfully, I haven’t gained weight, I just haven’t lost any either (although my clothes do continue to fit better).

I’m determined to stay focused but it’s hard not to feel disheartened. I also know I wasn’t as strict as I needed to be this week and I do need to make more of an effort to get to the gym… But the only way is up! Er, well, more like down I suppose – ha ha. Let’s try this again next week…

Leave a Reply

