Weigh-In Wednesday 1

So it’s only been 3 days and I’ve already lost 2 pounds. That’s to be expected really and it’s likely just water weight but… it’s still nice!

The sweet cravings come and go but it’s getting easier. Unfortunately, I feel grumpy as hell. Probably safe to warn people who might come in contact with me over the next few weeks… Be warned!

Anyway, here’s my first weigh-in:

Current weight: 13 stone 6 pounds

Total weight loss so far: 2 pounds

I decided to be brave and also post some more photos. It’s so great for motivation and comparison further down the line:

16145665_10154142535567050_505813994_o

I never wear fitted clothing when I’m overweight so it’s always a surprise when I do see myself like this… Not great. That’s going to change though.

I’m really excited about what’s to come and I have a lot of incentives this year, starting with a ball in just under a month.

I’m also graduating this year and would love to look and feel amazing for that!

Lots to look forward to… I’m going to do this!

Leave a Reply

